Random facts about peanut butter (4/18)

So, since I am currently eating peanut butter out of a jar, I thought that it would only be appropriate to do my food studies weekly link post about it. (Especially considering that I didn’t know whether or not we had to do a weekly link post.)

Peanut butter

This entry was posted in Links and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random facts about peanut butter (4/18)

  1. bethanyhartley says:

    I really like this link. It’s really funny, the website says that Americans eat three pounds of peanut butter each year. However, it’s funny because my dad will sit around and eat peanut butter our of the jar for every meal. I don’t have a clue how….. And I think I have Arachibutyrophobia, that can’t be a bad thing right?

Leave a Reply

