Weekly Link- So. Much. Bacon (3/28)

So I know we can’t say the word in class, but I believe the blog has no limits to the greasy, fatty meat. I was at Denny’s the other day with my bacon-loving family and we noticed their “baconalia” menu. It had more bacon centered options than my brain could process and understand. So, go check out all the meaty goodness here.

This entry was posted in Links and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly Link- So. Much. Bacon (3/28)

  1. William Popov says:

    I just threw up on my computer.
    No, seriously, I don’t really like bacon that much. I mean, it’s okay, but not something that makes my mouth water and make me throw violent fits when I don’t have it.

    What’s the big hype? I don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

