Discovery (2/28)

I play video games. I play them a whole lot. I enjoy them a whole lot, and I really enjoy looking at cakes and things based off of them, such as a cake of Hyrule Castle with Link and Zelda sitting on the front lawn (if you do not understand that, we cannot be friends), and other things of the like. Never did I think I would find this. The Drunken Moogle is a website that concocts ideas for alcoholic beverages that are all based off of video games. Things like Zerg Rush shots, or three different cocktails, going from the smallest Bulbasaur shot, proceeding into a Ivysaur on the rocks, and a Venusaur highball over ice, all nicely garnished with leaves. This website is amazing, and I cannot wait to be able to try and mix some of these myself. When I am twenty-one, of course.

Navi shots, anyone? That’s one way to get rid of that annoying little…

HulkingManatee

About Hulking Manatee

I'm an MSSMer, so... I'm insane. Yes, absolutely insane. Bonkers, even.
This entry was posted in Links and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Discovery (2/28)

  1. Mr. Sturdy Knight says:

    Well that is certainly… unique. Perhaps that should be a new rule of popular culture: if it exists, there will eventually be a cake and/or beverage based on it.

Leave a Reply

