Is It Progression If A Cannibal Uses A Fork? (2/21)

I’d say yes, but cannibalism is somewhat messed up in the first place. I’m home this week, living a life of luxury: no homework, sleeping for twelve hours a night, and eating homemade tuna noodle casserole. All of these things contrast my living at MSSM, where I constantly have homework, I sleep for five or six hours a night, and the foods are produced for hundreds of kids, leaving taste and texture in the sidelines of what is needed, aiming more towards ease-to-produce. Vacation has been lovely so far, and I have repeated a few foods, such as yoplait yogurts, and I do not care at the moment. Soon enough, we students shall be back at MSSM, eating cafeteria food and ramen, and I will miss this vacation, and miss it greatly. But, whatever, I will deal with it.

I want to know what’s going on,

Hulking Manatee

About Hulking Manatee

I'm an MSSMer, so... I'm insane. Yes, absolutely insane. Bonkers, even.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

