Weekly Link 2- BBQ (1/30)

http://whatsforlunchbc.com/2011/01/29/the-campfire-grill-smokin-barbecue/

When I was looking up food-related links, I couldn’t decide between this and the previous link, so I figured I would post them both! This link is to another food blog which I found via foodpress.com under their BBQ category. The link really stood out to me because my family does a lot of grilling and I like how this showed that it can be unique and interesting.

This entry was posted in Links and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly Link 2- BBQ (1/30)

  1. Thanks for posting my blog!!

    Scott

Leave a Reply

